Stockholms Estetiska Gymnasium

Trekantsvägen 3
117 43 Stockholm
Tel: 08-709 22 70
Fax: 08 -730 52 53

Expedition
08-709 22 70
info@estetiska.se
070 – 071 90 24


Rektor
Mats Kjellmer
Tjänstledig vt 2019

mats.kjellmer@estetiska.se

Tillf. rektor
Carina Lepp Persson

08-709 22 73
carina@estetiska.se
070-071 90 24

Tillf. bitr. rektor
Margareta Nord

08-709 22 73
margareta.nord@estetiska.se


Expedition

Maria Ahlgren

08-709 22 72
maria.ahlgren@estetiska.se

Liselott Almroth

08-709 22 70
liselott.almroth@estetiska.se


Ekonomi, personaladministrativa frågor
Synnöve Hafdell Eidensjö

synnove.eidensjo@estetiska.se
08-709 22 72

Skolsköterska
Barbara Thysell  

08-709 22 75

SYV
Caroline Svensson
caroline.svensson@estetiska.se


Vaktmästare
Theodoros Theodossiou

Kontakta oss

4 + 0 = ?